Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jazmine was really great. Very professional and courteous in her approach. I appreciated how she kept me informed of the progress of the work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Excellent service! Ricky is the man, always an easy time when you deal with JR, Ricky and Matthew! Service with a smile and respect, great spot to get a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Harold, the service rep was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Kia service in Canton. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Harrol Tate did a wonderful job and great service from Kia of canton mi. I was done in a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Outstanding professionalism. It took longer than I had hoped but it’s not their fault. They were super helpful and very kind. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Took my Daughter's Soul in for a minor Airbag software update. Harold T. did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Kia of Canton has been very quick for every service item completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very friendly staff and always very helpful. Never have to wait too long for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Harold and Bart did a fantastic job!!! They repaired my engine concern after several issues with losing oil due to a oil consumption problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great service today and Harold was very helpful and made sure that I was taken care of!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly staff and everyone was super helpful. The sales team wasn't overly pushy, which made me more inclined to buy a car from them. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Our salesman at Kia of Canton was Fadi Kashat, he was very informative and attentive. He is a kind and patient man. He treated us as if we had been friends for quite some time. He kept in constant contact w/ us even after we took delivery of the vehicle. I am truly pleased w/ Kia in Canton, Mi. Everyone at this location are most pleasant and attentive. Overall my husband and I are excited w/ our purchase and have been "boasting" all over town to our family and friends. With a few future customers that we will ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Salespeople were great, supportive, and worked together as a team. Fadi Kashat was very helpful in spending the time needed, while also being flexible and understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

This dealership was totally amazing I was visiting from out of town my car has trouble found out my engine was part of a recall Jasmine in the service department was amazing her customer service was the best I've ever dealt with at any dealership this young lady needs to be recognized she is amazing and Bart in the service department is also amazing he promised to get my vehicle back into shape far as telling me everything that he was going to do his customer service skills were amazing as well he talked to me as a person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I went in to get an oil change and new bulb! Harold was great! He explained what work I needed done on my car. And he even went above and beyond to clean the car after.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Staff was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions. My salesperson - Stacy Hogan - was very responsive and helped me every step of the way to close on my Telluride. I was provided costs clearly and directly regarding the purchase. I have told my family and friends about Kia of Canton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Kia of Canton helped to solve my problem with my K5. They responded timely and the dealer was clean. The staff was nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Awesome experience with buying my first electric car! Matthew was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining my new EV6!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Having dealt with another local dealer for my previous 2 Hyundai's I knew it was time for a change. Having done a search locally for reputable Kia dealerships I kept seeing Kia of Canton. Gave it a shot on a Saturday afternoon and was impressed from the first interaction. No pushy salespeople, no issues with any pressure. Shop and if you like it, buy it. There were no ridiculous add-ons like nitro tires or factory fabric protection. Just honest line items I would expect from a modern dealer. Our salesperson Fadi was awesome and knew what would best fit the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Harold was very polite and very helpful. He explained things well and was very attentive in telling me updates on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jeff and Martina in parts and service are very responsive to customers. The work on my car was done in a reasonable amount of time, while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Wonderful staff, extremely friendly and considerate service writers. I would recommend this location to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Harold in the service department was awesome and the service I received was great .. very quick .. I would recommend taking your car to Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Harrod is amazing always kind and helpful. He always goes above and beyond. Glad he is there to help with my cars needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

So happy I chose to come to Kia of Canton! My 2021 KIA TELLURIDE was in need of a oil change. Harold was the first person I spoke with! Harold was a friendly, knowledgeable & such a helpful individual! I had two other Kia dealerships that where closer drive & I choose to drive a extra 15+miles because of this locations reviews where so good! What a team they have here! Salesperson/women in the front was tentative & polite as well! Thank you guys! I’ll be be back for any & all my Kia needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

FADI was terrific! He was perfectly honest and he did not pressure me to do anything I didn’t want to do. I highly recommend asking for him when you want to look at cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Martina Flores was very helpful in processing my service request and keeping me informed. Overall, from the mechanics, Service Department employees and Sales staff (I spoke to about ekectric vehicle while waiting for my car to be serviced) were knowledgeable and thorough and very polite. I really love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Harold was great with meeting all my needs, made sure I understood everything that was going on with my car maintenance. Very impressed with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We had a great experience with Kia Canton, they helped find us a Telluride and reserved it for us. Fadi and the rest of the team got us the best rate on our loan as well. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I purchased my Kia Optima at another Kia dealership but when it came to servicing it I refused to go back to the other dealership. Kia of Canton had awesome customer service and are always willing to help and save you money at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly, prompt, made the car buying experience enjoyable and very easy. Will do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very nice and helpful. Kept me informed and didn't keep me a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This Team is Awesome My sales guy Fadi Kashat is personable, caring and patient. He is a very respectful guy I would trust him with my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

They had a friendly staff. Service was performed on time and at the estimated price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Harold was the nicest person that I’ve ever met at any Kia dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the service was very fast. I plan to come to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service. Service team (Harold) kept me updated on the repairs. Steve in parts was very helpful also. I would recommend Kia dealership in Canton to others. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Price was higher than quoted. Took the time to identify the error/ and or honored quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service advisor Martina Flores is the best since coming here very polite and helpful professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Staff keeps you well informed as to what is going on with your car an how long before it is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very easy to work with. Salesman very help. And know what he is talking about. I will go to the same store and the same salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

J.R., Stacey and Matt were exceptional to work with in purchasing my new Kia Sorento! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This dealerships is always clean and the staff is very friendly. They make getting my car serviced simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Thaddeus made the trade in and purchase process easy and seamless. I was in and out within 2 hours start to finish. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Also kudos to the sales manager who effortlessly drove around my used WRX. Long story short, don't buy from dealers who can't drive stick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were helpful explaining the coupon I recieved in the mail and used it with my oil change and tire rotation. Also was very fast service and nice place to wait for car to be done. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I had a great experience Harold is wonderful service person. I appreciate his service.I’ll recommend my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Harold was great! Service was fast & friendly. I would rec omens this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very friendly and have nothing but a great experience there. Thank You Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The dealership person was understanding and help me to know something about my car I was unwearable of I thank Conton Kia for such outstanding help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I am so happy that I found Kia of Canton. I feel safe driving my car knowing that it has gotten excellent service. Howard Tate has been so helpful and so patient with me. He really goes above and beyond to make sure that customers have a great experience. I remembered him from the first time I came in and was so happy that he was there again when I came back. I can't say enough good things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My experience with Kia of canton and Fadi was great! Fadi helped me find a car within a day and financing and closing the deal was quick as well! I recommend their service anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Even through these tough times they manage to make you feel welcome...and I need 3 more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My sales person really worked to make things go smoothly with our purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about my 2023 Kia Sportage SX-Prestige!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

service was great, Fadi did a great job, service and during sales process above and beyond answering all my questions and offering any assistance in the future. i would recommend this dealership. Very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Yes the experience was Great..Great customer service.And Martina is a totally Gem..sweet and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Dealership waiting room was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, courteous. Service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They were very helpful and kind to us. They fixed our car in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great service experience. Service was timely and efficient. I was kept informed how the service was progressing. I truly appreciated my service advisor Harold. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

One of the best. Excellent service and very helpful. Everyone is very friendly. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Awesome and efficient service. The customer service was top notch. I had an appointment and I was in and out in no time at all. I’ll definitely be returning for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Fast, friendly, & worth every penny spent. They know how to listen to any concern I had about my vehicle, kept me informed with all that they were doing, & provided me with a detail explanation of why and what had to be done. By far the best dealership experience I’ve had yet!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2022

Did a wonderful job on my truck, and finished in a timely manner. Everyone was very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Awesome service department. Very helpful, knowledgeable, and made me feel comfortable having my vehicle worked on.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

Very helpful ; quick service ; Dennis was extremely patient and helpful . Was able to get my vehicle inspected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The people where very friendly and helpful. The experience was pleasurable the service was preformed in a timely manner

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

Goes the extra mile- ease of appointment; comfort and assured of service done right. Would recommend this dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2022

They were great !!! Everyone was friendly and my vehicles recall repair was done in the amount of time they said it would be done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

Everyone at the dealership was welcoming, and got back to me right away. I definitely recommend going to this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 6, 2022

I’m so pleased with the service that I received it was done The right way and a very timely way I am so pleased I will always go back to Kia of Canton for my service and I would recommend everyone go there experience was very very well done and so polite thank you Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 5, 2022

Fast and reliable polite and kind, definitely would recommend to my friends that own any import car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2022

The work was fantastic I was glad that they let me see what needed to be done and I okayed it but it took 4 hours to get done that was a little upsetting but I am definitely going to still go back there to have my work done they are very understanding and helpful and friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2022

Nice Dealership they make you feel at home Definitely check out there selection of vehicles

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

I've had good experiences since purchasing my first Kia in 2016. This time I was turning in a lease and didn't know what my options were nor the best option for myself. Salesperson, Stacy, took the time answer all my questions prior to me coming the dealership. And spent time providing great advice on what option works best for me. I really appreciate genuine, honest, and patience especially in a salesperson, wasn't expecting that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2022

Everything was great and didn’t any problem and everyone was nice and friendly to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

I was treated very well and they fixed the problem...I would definitely recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

They were very accommodating in getting my in for an oil change when I was late for my appointment! The Service Manager was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2022

Great sales team. I was served by Tracey H. in sales who was wonderful and Matthew in finance who was great with getting to the bottom line. Thank you both for a very helpful and streamlined sale of my new 2022 Seltos. Alan B

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2022

This is our second telluride purchased from Kia of Canton and our first maintenance with the 2022! We love every area, from sales to service they are the best place around! We come from Southern Monroe County to Canton just because they are prompt, courteous and always do as promised!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

Everything seemed to be on point. The girl checking in the cars was nice and personable. She broke down everything they did to my car. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 18, 2022

This dealership was very professional and very helpful, I recommend this to anyone buying a car or getting their car serviced !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Very courteous and professional. I had regular maintenance done and it was completed in less than an hour.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

My family and I had a great experience at this dealership. We were given all the information we needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2022

The dealership was nice and clean. Friendly employees and fast service. I would recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2022

I'm so grateful for the professionalism and courteous service provided by Kia of Canton. My vehicle was ready in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Customer Service 10+ Everyone was proficient and caring. Customer service made sure if I wasn’t satisfied when I came in for service by the time service was completed i had a smile on my face.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 12, 2022

Most fun I’ve had buying a car. Stacy was great and very helpful. Everyone there was great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Quick, friendly and overall excellent service. Our salesperson Mr Fadi, took great of us. He was very knowledgeable and answered every question honestly. We love our 2022 Telluride and could be happier with the experience 😊 we will purchase from Kia of Canton again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I was very pleased with both Matt and Ricky Porter very helpful in helping me pick out my new be hi all!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Prompt service professional wasted no time getting me checked in and serviced out in about an hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Harold at the service department was especially helpful to me. Respectful, kind, explained everything to me. When I called with a second problem he responded immediately. He seems to manage some of the office staff well. Should have some Saturday hours in the service department for working people. Overall could rate this experience as good to excellent. Harold has very nice people skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Great staff! Worked hard to get my car fixed ahead of snowstorm ! So appreciated! Couldn't be happier

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2022

Glad I came in to Kia of Canton to check out the Seltos. Fadi and the rest of the Kia of Canton team were great. Fadi went above and beyond my expectations. Great customer service. Very thorough on how to operate all the bells and whistles on my new vehicle and went over all the safety features. He was always willing to answer any of my concerns I had. I also did a trade in for my vehicle. Dealership offered fair price and within the KBB range for my truck. Overall, a great experience!! I highly recommend Fadi and rest ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2022

Our battery failed on a Sunday morning. Called KIA of Canton on Monday morning to ask when we could come in to get it replaced. After checking to make sure they had the right battery, they told us to come in any time. I showed up at 9:35 the next morning, the car was done half an hour later. Great service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2022

Friendly and professional. Everything from financing to using dashboard instrumentation we're thorough and, important to this 69 year old who struggles with computerization on all levels, explained at a level I could grasp.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

The salesman was very friendly and professional. They offered us complimentary coffee or water. He was very patient and kind.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Made me feel important, comfortable and felt like they cared. I even got my car back cleaner then when I drove in. Great job to Aaron and the service team at Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2022

Great service with very knowledgeable workers who work hard at satisfying the customers appreciate the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Excellent customer service. Communication was on point, and we didn’t miss a beat. A different dealer told us it would take two months to look at our car. Here we got our car back in a week after drop off! Our service rep was kind, clear and very respectful. He’ll definitely be the reason we continue business with Kia of canton. Thank you Harold!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2022

Fast friendly service. Rotated my tires, but didn’t NEED too….but that would be my only complaint.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2022

Harold (Service Rep.) was very pleasant, and assisted me with use of my coupons to have my vehicle serviced. I was promised a vehicle wash, that was not honored the day of service. He guaranteed that if I brought my car in the next day my vehicle would receive the car wash as promised. He honored his word. Thank you for wonderful service, especially during these times were workers are few, but the labor is plentiful. Thank you for still taking care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2022

Great service center. The staff is always helpful and the waiting area is clean and welcoming.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review