Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2022

Courteous and very polite helpful did not have to wait very long for my recall notices there was two of them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2022

I have always went to KIA in Canton, even though I brought my KIA from another Dealership. Wish I would had purchased my car from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Stacy Hogan was very helpful, very patient & very kind to work with. Nabil was training with her & he was also helpful too. Matt Baucher was also very kind. I liked dealing with Stacy & because of her I plan to lease my next car from her in the future. Thank you Kia of Canton, & most importantly Thank You very much to Stacy Hogan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2022

Simply Excellent business with Kia of Canton. Especially when working with Stacy,Fadi and Mathew

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2022

Fadi Kashat - great guy to work with. Knowledgeable with all the new technology in the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2022

Ricky at the dealership was a tremendous help in looking for a new vehicle. I would recommend purchasing your next vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2022

This one is for Ricky who helped me find the perfect car for me and my growing family! He was able to work out a deal that stopped me from paying $1500 more on the same exact vehicle at another dealership. He’s been a great communicator even after I drove off the lot. Thanks Ricky!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

It was a nice process to go through for my first time and I wanna thank Fadi and Stacy for putting me and my brother in something that fits us.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2022

Great service and friendly and efficient staff. Nice waiting room. Same day appointment for oil. Change.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 7, 2022

I appreciate Fadi and sandy for the great assistance. They was a big help and they made me fill more then welcome. Looking forward to grow with the Kia family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2022

Friendly professional staff. Service a little slow but very well done. Clean and comfortable waiting room

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2022

Every time I come I’m always treated with respect Harold is a awesome service technician and he understands that I love to come early drop the car off go home and come back and pick it up he makes it so easy for me to be able to do that in on the days that I do stay he makes it so comfortable he always reminds me to get my coffee and the place is always clean I love it there

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2022

Amazing customer service and personability. Their "hand wash" is not a hand wash though. But done with a bristle brush and not carefully. I left with a scratch on the hood (not fixed) for a car I paid $42,000 cash for that was flawless prior to.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Clean professional people that work their and dictate to what they do and polite.I wonder experience. I would recommend this place.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2022

Nice people,good and speed service, good prices I will recommend this to all of my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2022

Harold’s attention and detailed description of my vehicle status was great. I will come back here for the next service of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 21, 2022

Great service and I’m thinking about buying a car from you this week thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2022

They did not have the running lights for my Forte in stock, but they ordered them and I will have them replaced tomorrow.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2022

Fadi went above and beyond for us. The whole dealership has a great vibe to it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 10, 2022

My experience at this dealership was impressive. After a website inquiry I was contacted immediately to schedule a test drive. Two weeks later Stacey H. has me in my dream car. Seriously! She made the purchase process so smooth and made sure all my questions were answered. If your looking for a new KIA go see her, you will not be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2022

The Salesmen we're very courteous, friendly. I'll certainly recommend this dealership to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 28, 2022

My service visit was great, Harold (service consultant) was very pleasant and professional, the multi-point was presented with no surprises, the whole experience was very good, friendly, and professional!! Would highly recommend Kia of Canton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 26, 2022

Absolute best car buying experience. Great sales process, very customer-first approach. Outstanding at updating car delivery ETA, delivery, and walk through.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Quick turnaround, good communication and attention paid to potential issues outside of the scheduled scheduled maintenance work. I will be back here for future scheduled maintenance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2022

Great service and very professional conduct starting with Stacy Hogan who made the initial contact and and kept me up to date with the inventory and the available options, then Ricky Porter- Sales consultant who walked me through the purchasing process along with Matthew Baucher -Finance Manager. Ricky was very polite, professional and knowledgeable . He explained very well all the features on the vehicle , helped with the initial set-up and answered all my questions in full detail. Overall a great and very pleasant experience. Thank you guys !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2022

Service representative was welcoming and thorough. Waiting area was comfortable and provided water and coffee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2022

Excellent service, 2017 soul with a blown engine, they got me through the warranty process and installed a new engine.I have bought 2 cars from them and will continue to recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2022

My car was overdue for an oil change. I was hesitant to come in for a walk-in appointment because I had another important appointment the same morning. I came in and told them my situation. Harold got me in and out in a timely manner (and even earlier than I expected) so that I would not be late to my health appointment. Jaz was awesome with her customer service and how she spoke to me and kept me updated. I also watched how she interacted with other customers and she does a wonderful job; great communication skills. The service is ...

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 15, 2022

Faji was great and had a good sense of humor He got me into my new Soul the same day and it was on a Saturday

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 13, 2022

Prompt and courteous service. Mr Harold Tate was great! My service appointment didn’t take very long. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Sep 10, 2022

Ricky P., and the entire Kia Team of Canton, are friendly and very knowledgeable of the Kia Telluride. They made getting into my new vehicle an enjoyable experience.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2022

Very good customer service in both sales and service from new car sales to financing to service maintenance appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2022

Harold in service and Jeff in parts always take good and timely care of me. Thanks!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 26, 2022

Been looking for a specific vehicles for several months and couldn’t find one. Came across this dealerships inventory online and called them. They had exactly what I was looking for. Maid an appointment to come in and look at and test drive vehicle. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff, no pressure at all, overall a very good buyer experience. Purchased vehicle and accessories. Highly recommend. 👍

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 24, 2022

Harold Tate was sooo helpful. He is customer oriented and provided updates throughout my stay. I brought my car in for a brake inspection without an appointment. He was able to squeeze me in and had the brakes fixed the same day. Harold thoroughly explained to me what had to be replaced and was honest throughout the entire process. Great dealership, repair shop, and the best was Harold himself. Great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2022

It was my first time suing the service department but I was very satisfied and would definitely come back

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2022

Great customer service polite Quick clean very helpful great attitude pull in and someone comes no wait time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Jasmine and Ricky and Matthew were the BEST!!! Felt like I was at home! It’s my forever dealership!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2022

Harold is the man, my optima’s engine was seized. Harold contacted Kia motors and figured out the solution and returned my car within 2 weeks. I would recommend this dealership to all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2022

The people that work there was informative and very friendly they were experts in repairing your car I will recommend this place to all of my friends A1

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2022

Jasmine very respectful. Advisor and nice I would recommend her and Kia dealership to anyone Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 10, 2022

Jazmine was really great. Very professional and courteous in her approach. I appreciated how she kept me informed of the progress of the work done on my car.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Aug 9, 2022

Excellent service! Ricky is the man, always an easy time when you deal with JR, Ricky and Matthew! Service with a smile and respect, great spot to get a car!

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2022

Harold, the service rep was so helpful and friendly. Highly recommend Kia service in Canton. 10/10

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 5, 2022

Harrol Tate did a wonderful job and great service from Kia of canton mi. I was done in a hour

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 4, 2022

Outstanding professionalism. It took longer than I had hoped but it’s not their fault. They were super helpful and very kind. Great experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2022

Took my Daughter's Soul in for a minor Airbag software update. Harold T. did a great job getting me in and out quickly. Kia of Canton has been very quick for every service item completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 30, 2022

Very friendly staff and always very helpful. Never have to wait too long for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2022

Harold and Bart did a fantastic job!!! They repaired my engine concern after several issues with losing oil due to a oil consumption problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 25, 2022

Great service today and Harold was very helpful and made sure that I was taken care of!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2022

Very friendly staff and everyone was super helpful. The sales team wasn't overly pushy, which made me more inclined to buy a car from them. Highly recommend!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 20, 2022

Our salesman at Kia of Canton was Fadi Kashat, he was very informative and attentive. He is a kind and patient man. He treated us as if we had been friends for quite some time. He kept in constant contact w/ us even after we took delivery of the vehicle. I am truly pleased w/ Kia in Canton, Mi. Everyone at this location are most pleasant and attentive. Overall my husband and I are excited w/ our purchase and have been "boasting" all over town to our family and friends. With a few future customers that we will ...

Cars logo
Cars Jul 19, 2022

Salespeople were great, supportive, and worked together as a team. Fadi Kashat was very helpful in spending the time needed, while also being flexible and understanding.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2022

This dealership was totally amazing I was visiting from out of town my car has trouble found out my engine was part of a recall Jasmine in the service department was amazing her customer service was the best I've ever dealt with at any dealership this young lady needs to be recognized she is amazing and Bart in the service department is also amazing he promised to get my vehicle back into shape far as telling me everything that he was going to do his customer service skills were amazing as well he talked to me as a person ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2022

I went in to get an oil change and new bulb! Harold was great! He explained what work I needed done on my car. And he even went above and beyond to clean the car after.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jul 6, 2022

Staff was very pleasant and took the time to answer all my questions. My salesperson - Stacy Hogan - was very responsive and helped me every step of the way to close on my Telluride. I was provided costs clearly and directly regarding the purchase. I have told my family and friends about Kia of Canton.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2022

Kia of Canton helped to solve my problem with my K5. They responded timely and the dealer was clean. The staff was nice as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2022

Awesome experience with buying my first electric car! Matthew was very knowledgeable and patient when explaining my new EV6!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

Having dealt with another local dealer for my previous 2 Hyundai's I knew it was time for a change. Having done a search locally for reputable Kia dealerships I kept seeing Kia of Canton. Gave it a shot on a Saturday afternoon and was impressed from the first interaction. No pushy salespeople, no issues with any pressure. Shop and if you like it, buy it. There were no ridiculous add-ons like nitro tires or factory fabric protection. Just honest line items I would expect from a modern dealer. Our salesperson Fadi was awesome and knew what would best fit the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Harold was very polite and very helpful. He explained things well and was very attentive in telling me updates on my vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

Jeff and Martina in parts and service are very responsive to customers. The work on my car was done in a reasonable amount of time, while I waited.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

Wonderful staff, extremely friendly and considerate service writers. I would recommend this location to any of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2022

Harold in the service department was awesome and the service I received was great .. very quick .. I would recommend taking your car to Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

Harrod is amazing always kind and helpful. He always goes above and beyond. Glad he is there to help with my cars needs

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

So happy I chose to come to Kia of Canton! My 2021 KIA TELLURIDE was in need of a oil change. Harold was the first person I spoke with! Harold was a friendly, knowledgeable & such a helpful individual! I had two other Kia dealerships that where closer drive & I choose to drive a extra 15+miles because of this locations reviews where so good! What a team they have here! Salesperson/women in the front was tentative & polite as well! Thank you guys! I’ll be be back for any & all my Kia needs!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Jun 14, 2022

FADI was terrific! He was perfectly honest and he did not pressure me to do anything I didn’t want to do. I highly recommend asking for him when you want to look at cars.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2022

Martina Flores was very helpful in processing my service request and keeping me informed. Overall, from the mechanics, Service Department employees and Sales staff (I spoke to about ekectric vehicle while waiting for my car to be serviced) were knowledgeable and thorough and very polite. I really love this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2022

Harold was great with meeting all my needs, made sure I understood everything that was going on with my car maintenance. Very impressed with his customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

We had a great experience with Kia Canton, they helped find us a Telluride and reserved it for us. Fadi and the rest of the team got us the best rate on our loan as well. Overall a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

I purchased my Kia Optima at another Kia dealership but when it came to servicing it I refused to go back to the other dealership. Kia of Canton had awesome customer service and are always willing to help and save you money at the same time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very friendly, prompt, made the car buying experience enjoyable and very easy. Will do business with them again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2022

Very nice and helpful. Kept me informed and didn't keep me a long time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 31, 2022

This Team is Awesome My sales guy Fadi Kashat is personable, caring and patient. He is a very respectful guy I would trust him with my family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

They had a friendly staff. Service was performed on time and at the estimated price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 27, 2022

Harold was the nicest person that I’ve ever met at any Kia dealer ship

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2022

The staff was very friendly and the service was very fast. I plan to come to this dealership in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2022

Great customer service. Service team (Harold) kept me updated on the repairs. Steve in parts was very helpful also. I would recommend Kia dealership in Canton to others. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Price was higher than quoted. Took the time to identify the error/ and or honored quote.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2022

Service advisor Martina Flores is the best since coming here very polite and helpful professional

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

Staff keeps you well informed as to what is going on with your car an how long before it is completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2022

Very easy to work with. Salesman very help. And know what he is talking about. I will go to the same store and the same salesmen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2022

J.R., Stacey and Matt were exceptional to work with in purchasing my new Kia Sorento! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

This dealerships is always clean and the staff is very friendly. They make getting my car serviced simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 25, 2022

Thaddeus made the trade in and purchase process easy and seamless. I was in and out within 2 hours start to finish. Would definitely recommend this dealership. Also kudos to the sales manager who effortlessly drove around my used WRX. Long story short, don't buy from dealers who can't drive stick.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2022

They were helpful explaining the coupon I recieved in the mail and used it with my oil change and tire rotation. Also was very fast service and nice place to wait for car to be done. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

I had a great experience Harold is wonderful service person. I appreciate his service.I’ll recommend my family and friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Harold was great! Service was fast & friendly. I would rec omens this dealer to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Very friendly and have nothing but a great experience there. Thank You Kia of Canton

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2022

The dealership person was understanding and help me to know something about my car I was unwearable of I thank Conton Kia for such outstanding help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 13, 2022

I am so happy that I found Kia of Canton. I feel safe driving my car knowing that it has gotten excellent service. Howard Tate has been so helpful and so patient with me. He really goes above and beyond to make sure that customers have a great experience. I remembered him from the first time I came in and was so happy that he was there again when I came back. I can't say enough good things.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

My experience with Kia of canton and Fadi was great! Fadi helped me find a car within a day and financing and closing the deal was quick as well! I recommend their service anytime!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Even through these tough times they manage to make you feel welcome...and I need 3 more words

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2022

My sales person really worked to make things go smoothly with our purchase. He was extremely knowledgeable about my 2023 Kia Sportage SX-Prestige!

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Mar 29, 2022

service was great, Fadi did a great job, service and during sales process above and beyond answering all my questions and offering any assistance in the future. i would recommend this dealership. Very good.

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

Yes the experience was Great..Great customer service.And Martina is a totally Gem..sweet and very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2022

Dealership waiting room was clean. Staff was friendly and knowledgeable, courteous. Service was completed quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

They were very helpful and kind to us. They fixed our car in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2022

Great service experience. Service was timely and efficient. I was kept informed how the service was progressing. I truly appreciated my service advisor Harold. I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2022

One of the best. Excellent service and very helpful. Everyone is very friendly. Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Awesome and efficient service. The customer service was top notch. I had an appointment and I was in and out in no time at all. I’ll definitely be returning for all of my service needs.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review