Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2021

Wonderful experience. Stacey the sales associate was professional, knowledgeable and very personable. Good service, efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 8, 2021

Service was really good and fast. I would come back again, better than the previous dealership I went to. The light is still on in my car, however.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2021

I always use this dealership without question. I have relied on them for many years because their work is professional and courteous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Great place with quick and knowledgeable techs and helpful Service writers thank you all so much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

Very informative and interesting and professional and friendly glad to do business with them great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2021

They were very kind and courteous , kept me informed step by step. I would recommend them to everyone

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 30, 2021

The service department was busy when I arrived, but the staff handled it well. Even moments where they were overwhelmed they remained patient calm and did the best they could under the circumstances. And everything still felt like it went smoothly and swiftly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 29, 2021

Awesome service, Harold made sure that all my service needs were met. Definitely would come back or recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 25, 2021

Good afternoon I worked with Thaddeus he was very professional, kind-hearted, well spoken & very polite.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2021

Nice and friendly, very clean environment, helped us out quickly, knows things about cars very well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2021

Harold in the service department has great customer service. Pretty cool guy, I had a great experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2021

I had a wonderful experience my sales Rep Makenna was awesome. Very helpful, polite and just great all around. Would recommend her to anyone. Thank you Kia of Canton for the experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2021

Harold was fantastic! He was very pleasant and kept me informed every step of the way. He was funny and entertaining. The only reason o gave this four stars instead of five was it was a little difficult to schedule an appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 15, 2021

They checked my car completely and let me know about all the issues concerning my car!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 4, 2021

Yeah such a pleasant experience they're always always very polite and welcoming I will go there anytime I sold my Soul and bought a Sorrento

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2021

They serviced my car quickly. They were very professional and I truly appreciated it. The service manager Steve was very helpful and called me when my car was ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2021

The staff was very friendly. MaKenna was extremely helpful in getting everything ready so all we had to do was come in and sign and go!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2021

The people here respect their customers and their customers’ time. I came here after multiple negative experiences at a previous Kia dealership and I will never return to the other one. Kia of Canton is my new dealership!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2021

They did an absolutely phenomenal job! We walked in simply wanting to discuss cars and ended up driving away in a beautiful one. From the sales perspective to the whole financing experience, it was fantastic!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

Have never used any other place for work on my Kia, have always been completely happy with this dealership Sorry to see change of most employees, but satisfied with new employees.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2021

Great people at Canton Kia and excellent service! I've been a customer there for years and the customer service has always been great. I won't go to any other dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2021

MaKenna Steed was amazing working with us through our process…She took time to show me the features, accessories and did a walk around with my new vehicle…I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to purchase a new vehicle

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Kia makes it very easy for you just show up! Feels a lot like family I’ve purchased twice!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

MaKenna was our saleswoman she was very patient and took the time to deal with all of my questions. I had excellent service from her and Matthew. I flip-flopped between Leasing and buying and was very pleased when Matthew took the time and explained how all of it worked. Makenna took the time to explain all the new features in my car and even set up our phones with the Bluetooth technology. With my service that I received today I would definitely recommend this location to friends and family. Now I am set up in a nice vehicle with a ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I would highly recommend this dealership. They were very helpful with everything. Nice and polite as well. It was a pleasure meeting the entire team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2021

Stacey was very helpful and made everything very easy and smooth. Car was detailed and had a full tank of gas before I left. She even explained all of the car features before I drove off. Very good service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

The parts were put on the car in a timely manner. Everyone was friendly. I would recommend Kia Canton to other patrons. Thank you for the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

This is hands down one of the best dealerships in Michigan, I love Kia's and I love the staff and everyone who works at Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

Very friendly very professional took the time to explain what they did and how much it would cost also answered another question I had about my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

I came to Kia due to a recall. Work was very professional,ask to rotate my tires. Had everything done in a timely manner. Friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 21, 2021

Best service department around. Was fast and efficient. Didn't try to take advantage of me being a female. I will definitely be back and ditch where I used to take my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2021

Very helpful in service and fixed the issues with my car at a reasonable cost. I'd definitely recommend this dealership for having repairs done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2021

Sales Woman of the year Stacy Hogan! All I can say is incredible fabulous wonderful fantastic Job I drove on the lot and drove off with my beautiful née car she made it is easy and fast totally professional. Go ask for Stacy Hogan if you need a vehicle she’s the BEST! Mr B Barnett

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2021

The sales experience was easy, I told the manager and sales person exactly what I wanted, and within a very short period of time I was out the door in my new Kia Seltos. I would definitely recommend Kia of Canton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2021

Dennis was very helpful and professional from our introduction to walking me out to my car after the service was performed. After a terrible interaction between my husband and a person from the service department approximately 3 weeks earlier. I decided to stop back in and ask a few questions. I’m glad I did !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Excellent service they listened to what I had to say my concerns , they went through everything with me before and after the service , good people !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2021

Friendly service team that took care of all my vehicle needs. Cost was reasonable and the service was quick and efficient. This is not my first visit and definitely won't be my last

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2021

Very responsive and extremely helpful, answered all of my questions and concerns, friendly, informative, clean waiting area, very pleased with the customer service I received!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2021

Very friendly helpful staff. I had a test drive scheduled and ended up getting the vehicle. Thaddeus was the sales agent for helping me through the process with trade-in. Due to the number of customers ahead of me, it took a little longer than usual to get through the whole process, but he kept very attentive, posted with updates, respectful, and courteous. Everyone was easy to talk to and very inviting. Matt (finance) also made the paperwork, a breeze experience. I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Great service. Always nice when greeted. I will continue to come back to that dealership for any services needed on my 2017 Kia Forte. I will recommend this place to any of my friends or family members.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2021

Dennis on the service department was awesome, very good guy, accommodated me while other dealership don't give a xxxx or they don't care. Will be back for future services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Very friendly helpful staff. I had a test drive scheduled and ended up getting the vehicle. Thaddeus was the sales agent for helping me through the process with trade-in. Due to the number of customers ahead of me, it took a little longer than usual to get through the whole process, but he kept very attentive, posted with updates, respectful, and courteous. Everyone was easy to talk to and very inviting. Matt (finance) also made the paperwork, a breeze experience. I would highly recommend it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2021

This was the only dealership out of 4 that we visited that treated us as a human and didn't try to talk us out of the vehicle we knew we wanted. We walked in asked for a Telluride, and walked out with a 2020 Telluride. We didn't pay 20-26,000 over invoice as 2 of the other dealerships offered us either. The service department is excellent, friendly and they remember us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 9, 2021

This was my best by far buying experience. It was so smooth and I enjoyed my sales person Stacy. Matt (finance) made my experience smooth with no hiccups! I would recommend my friends to Stacy, she’s a professional, efficient, and experienced. She also makes you feel so comfortable and confident about your car buying experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Jake was super friendly and answered all my questions! He was very respectful and didn’t rush me in any way. Thank you to Matt and JR for also being very friendly! Thanks to all for making my experience at Kia of Canton a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2021

I took my car in for a tire change an wheel rotation. Bob told me my car was not ready for tire rotation yet and did not need to spend the money. I purchased my car at the Canton dealer and have been very happy for 3 yrs now.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Stacy was so helpful! We knew exactly what we wanted when we went in and she identified that and quickly moved us through the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Went to get an oil change service on my car. The staff was kind and efficient! They got me out of there in a timely fashion; which is always a plus for a mother with 2 toddlers! I left with happy kids and a happy Kia!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

My Kia is sixteen years old thanks to Mr. Steve and staff. when i am ready for my third Kia it will be from Kia of Canton.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2021

Awesome dealership, the salesman and staff are very knowledgeable and friendly. Willing to help you navigate everything you may have questions about. They do all of this WITHOUT making you feel pressured or tricked into purchasing something you don’t want or need.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2021

I went in for a oil change and tire rotation at my local kia of canton and Bob the service advisor helped me out he was very helpful so thank you and your team for making it a quick and enjoyable experience 10/10 would recommend to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Always very friendly and helpful. Will not upsell you or charge you for unnecessary things. Accommodating with scheduling and the time you have available. Highly recommend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Excellent service, nice staff, finished work in timely manner. Definitely recommend Kia of canton. Although price is a little higher expected given its a dealer and I do like the consistency of going to the dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I'm giving 5 stars because they did take care of my recall/update while I was there for an oil change and rotation. There was a difference in the personal customer service I received this time. Last time I had a different service advisor, and he gave me a discount, opened the doors for me and treated me very special! I even got my car washed! But this time I didn't get a discount or have the door opened for me or given a car wash. Which is ok, but it was just so surprisingly nice last time, I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Very excellent customer service kept me up to date on everything going in and out and even worked on a price with me to get me my new(used) HHR. Would reccomend to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Awesome 😎, job done by everyone! The tech working on my car went above and beyond to make sure it was safe! Thank you very much

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 2, 2021

Steve, in the service department was so friendly and professional Would definitely recommend him for knowledge and service. Thanks Steve keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2020

Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They handled everything quickly. Kept me updated on what was going on. No pressure, would recommend them to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

My service appointment was perfect. All work was completed timely and to my satisfaction. Special thanks to Jeff in parts and Bob in service. Will certainly return in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Took me in right away and were very prompt. Very helpful made me feel like I was a person. Service was fantastic. Highly recommend the dealership

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Waited for car. Service was very prompt and able to get me on my way in less than 2 hours for oil and horn assembly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 6, 2020

Everybody that helped me was excellent made me feel safe secure they explained everything to me offered coffee everytime i come i feel welcome and appreciate

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

My service was fast and efficient. Everything was streamline start to finish and all of my needs were met. I will be happy to do business with this dealership again in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2020

This was the best car dealership i have ever purchased a car from. I felt like someone in my own family sold me a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

My service was great. Came in for an oil change. I pulled into the service garage and was greeted by Zaid with a smile. His service was great and he did everything in his capability to make sure I was comfortable and taken care of. He was friendly, made my toddlers smile, And has great customer service. On another note, his mask was a great reminder that we need to stand up for the truth and for what is right, even though it might not be popular. All lives matter and with that includes our Law Enforcement! His stand for ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 4, 2020

Great service and professional. I’ve been to to other dealerships in the past and service. None can compare to these guys! They are the best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 27, 2020

Smooth process , from first step in the door all the way until you sitting on your new vehicle; great customer service from sales and finance teams!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

It was really good experience, starting with our sales consultant Matthew Baucher, Matt walked us over too many cars and he very professional, like the way we have the deal done, thanks all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 17, 2020

I sent an email at 12a.m and Jacob called around 10a.m that morning. He set up an appointment for me to come in and although he was busy, he had someone ready to assist me. The whole team was attentive and pleasant to work with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

KIA of Canton provided great service. Stacey Hogan was very helpful, thorough as well as efficient through the entire process from start to finish. Angie A

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Always a pleasure having service performed at this dealership. They Always explain what service will be done. Always done on time. Jake and JR in sales are always helpful and easy ti work with. Been buying Kias at this location for 15 years.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 25, 2020

Courteous good people very professional intelligent very observant understand quality of service very necessary in today's world thank you for being good people would recommend any of my family members friends to Kia of Canton thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Now that Steve has returned to the service dept my experience was nothing less than perfect. Steve provided me with excellent customer sevice. Prior to this visit I had not planned on returning due to the poor service I had received my past few visits ( I have owned 3 Kia's and have been bringing my vehicles there for oil changes since 2008.) I decided to return to have my tire repaired and so glad I did. I was helped by Steve( whom I had not seen for sometime). He took excellent care of me and my vehicle and I was on ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

The service was great at Kia of Canton. Zaid (AKA Z) was very helpful and courteous. He informed me of the services that was provided to my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Everyone was so kind and I felt like a make a great choice because of that. I didnt expect to leave with a new 2020 soul, but my sales consultant Jake J. , made it happen .. Thanks Jake

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Great service .We have Stacy to help us ...She was great,friendly and explain everything until we understood.We give her 5 starts too. thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2020

This is a great dealership. Jake was awesome, found a great new kia for me, kept me updated on the sale, and was a pleasure to work with. JR was also amazing!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2020

Professional and courteous. Did as they said quicker than expected. We like dealing with all the people at kia of canton. It's always a pleasure.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

Matthew Baucher went above and beyond to get me approved and into a car. Everyone at this dealership was very friendly and helpful. I would differently go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2020

Very speedy service. I was in and out w a new lease in 2 hours. this is my second car with this dealership. I will be returning.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

Everyone was professional and friendly. I actually didn’t think I would be leaving out with a car and they found me the perfect car the perfect color for the perfect price it was the perfect place I am extremely satisfied. I am smiling and I would recommend KIA of Canton to my friends and family.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 5, 2020

My Sorrento was serviced quickly and professionally. Oil changed, tires rotated, wipers replaced, multi vehicle check were completed in a timely manner. Service manager was friendly

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Jake was our salesman, he was AWESOME. JR gave us a great far trade value, Tony made sure our paper work was perfect. GREAT experience. We are newbies to Kia & are enjoying it. Great customer service from ALL of the employees. I WILL recommend Kia of Canton to family & friends. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I appreciate the professionalism I Kia a Canton Dennis Barnes and Steve Carell so could not have been better they were always courteous and polite they were honest with me and the prices that I received from my service were fear I will All my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Everyone made this process easy and fast. They provided me with a vehicle that was better than I could imagine. I am completely happy with my new suv!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

Awesome experience, I couldn’t have been treated better! I would definitely recommend coming to this dealership if you’re looking for quality service and quality vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2020

I would like to see my credit report wiped clean of the truck I traded in for the new 2020 truck. Also I appreciated the refreshments I was offered Krispy Kreme Doughnuts.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

My service engine light came on and took it into get looked over. It was discovered that the catalytic converter went bad. I did take it back to get replaced and everything was covered under warranty. I want to thank Dennis and Steve for their assistance. They are very professional and knowledgeable. I will continue taking my car to Kia of Canton. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

My first new car since 2000. The customer service was awesome. The process was super easy. They really went out it their way to make sure I understood everything and how to work my new car. would recommend them to everyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2020

Friendly, car repair was completed well in advance of the promised time. Car was returned washed! Very pleased with quick professional greeting when I arrived. Could not be more satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 7, 2020

Visited Kia of Canton for an oil change. I arrived and was greeted immediately. The waiting area was quite impressive and I felt very . After they were finished I was given the good results in detail and was walked to my car..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Very friendly, courteous, and thorough Staff. They make every visit a pleasurable experience. Each time I have brought my vehicle for service I am in and out in a short period of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2020

My service appointment was handled excellently and efficiently. This was during the Coronavirus Pandemic and they handled my service appointment outstanding. I was anticipating a delay in service and to be without my car for sometime and they got it back to me in one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2020

Kia assistant me with what was needed for my car and provided discounts for my service needs and offered what was needed for my car on the next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Quick and efficient with my time. Didn’t try and sell me on unnecessary work. I love this place and will continue to be a repeat customer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Was surprised they didn’t check the pressure in my tires my pressure is low and you did rotate them I was very dissatisfied with that.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

Great enviroment at dealership. Team a Cares of customers need. Good working people that gets the hob done. Vehicle was repaired in great amount od time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Very nice place to shop people are very friendly and nice and clean!!!!it was a pleasure doing business with them and would highly highly recommend them to everyone!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Great service! Fast and friendly staff! Helped me get a costly repair covered at no cost. Would recommend anyone I know with a Kia in the area to go here if you are having trouble with your car!

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review